At the A.G.M. held on Thursday 26th October, 2017 the following committee were elected for the year 2017/2018.

President: Vincent Hoey
Chairperson: Bill Kee
Hon. Secretary Sheila Kelly
Hon. Treasurer Dympna Bossonet

Committee members:
Representing Ladies section: Helen Swarbrigg & Isobel Murray
Representing Gents Section: Kieran Birchall & John O'Dowd
Representing Indoor Section: Les Swarbrigg & Mary Doherty
General Membership: Liz Kenny & Seamus Sweetman

The Committee meet the first Monday of each month at 7.30 p.m. in the Clubhouse.

Following the AGM meeting, the President, Vincent Hoey, presented prizes to the winners and runner-ups of the Club's Summer Competitions which had been successfully completed. Please see photos under Club Competitions Summer 2017.

Dates for your diary:
Annual Christmas Party in Skerries Golf Club on Friday 15th December, 2017.
Fun Quiz & Party night in the Clubhouse on Thursday 4th January, 2018.